BYL BC Logo new

Ashford

Jeff Horne

The Panorama
Park Street
Ashford
Kent
TN24 8EZ

Telephone: 0208 596 5391
Mobile: 07854 954 707
Email: jeff.horne@byl.co.uk
Fax: 020 8253 4901

Birmingham

Daniel Walker

609F The Big Peg
120 Vyse Street
Birmingham
B18 6NF

Telephone: 0121 233 3144
Mobile: 07967 783 830
Email: daniel.walker@byl.co.uk
Fax: 0121 233 3350

Bristol

John Lynch

Pithay Studios
All Saints Street
Bristol
BS1 2LZ

Telephone: 0117 4287 776
Mobile: 07983 131 305
Email: john.lynch@byl.co.uk
Fax: 01443 843 827

Cardiff Office

John Lynch

1st Floor
5 Melin Corrwg
Cardiff Road
Hawthorn RCT
Cardiff
CF37 5BE

Telephone: 01443 824 980
Mobile: 07983 131 305
Email: john.lynch@byl.co.uk
Fax: 01443 843 827

Central Office

Daniel Walker

Murdock House
30 Murdock Road
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX26 4PP

Telephone: 01869 321 590
Mobile: 07967 783 830
Email: daniel.walker@byl.co.uk
Fax: 01869 328 860

Croydon Office

HQ

Unit 10
Airport House
Purley Way
Croydon
CR0 0XZ

Telephone: 020 8253 4900
Email:info@byl.co.uk
Fax: 020 8253 4901

Leeds Office

John Miles

Unit 8
Howley Park Business Village
Pullan Way
Morley
Leeds
LS27 0BZ

Telephone: 0113 467 0060

Mobile: 07841921818
Email: john.miles@byl.co.uk

Lincoln Office

Hugh Johnson

The Stables
Heath Farm
Pottergate Road
Wellingore
Lincoln
LN5 0DW

Telephone: 01522 811 998
Mobile: 07775 903 605
Email: hugh.johnson@byl.co.uk
Fax: 01522 810 768

London Office

Mick Cahill

5th Floor
80/81 Fleet Street
London
EC4Y 1ET

Telephone: 0203 384 7730
Mobile: 07855 522 067
Email: mick.cahill@byl.co.uk
Fax: 0203 384 7731

Manchester Office

John Miles

Peter House
Oxford Street
Manchester,
M1 5AN

Telephone: 0161 209 3884

Mobile: 07841921818
Email: john.miles@byl.co.uk

Peterborough Office

David Stent

Suite 8
Willoughby House
2 Broad Street
Stamford
PE9 1PB

Telephone: 01778 345 782
Mobile: 07808 888 310
Email: david.stent@byl.co.uk
Fax: 01778 433 619

Rainham Office

Jeff Horne

Ceme Campus
Marsh Way
Rainham
Essex
RM13 8EU

Telephone: 0208 596 5391
Mobile: 07854 954 707
Email: jeff.horne@byl.co.uk
Fax: 020 8253 4901

Reading

Graham King

 

1210 Arlington Business Park
Theale
Reading
Berkshire
RG7 4TY

Telephone: 0118 402 8809
Mobile: 07970 908 423
Email: graham.king@byl.co.uk
Fax: 020 8253 490

Scotland Office

Paul Burke

Glenbervie Business Park
Ramoyle House
Larbert
Stirlingshire
FK5 4RB

Telephone: 01324 682014
Mobile: 07974 457 292
Email: paul.burke@byl.co.uk
Fax: 020 8253 4901

Southampton Office

Graham King

Unit 43
New Forest Enterprise Centre
Chapel Lane
Totton
Southampton
Hampshire
SO40 9LA

Telephone: 023 8058 0030
Mobile: 07970 908 423
Email: graham.king@byl.co.uk
Fax: 020 8253 4901

Southwater Office

Ben Simpson

23 Lintot Square
Fairbank Road
Southwater
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 9LA

Telephone: 01403 733 700
Mobile: 07812 143 983
Email: ben.simpson@byl.co.uk
Fax: 01403 733 770