Butler & Young Directors

 

 

 

Nick-Winks

Nick Winks

Nick Winks

Nick Winks – Chairman, Butler & Young Group

Paul Wilkins 2018

Paul Wilkins

Paul Wilkins

Paul Wilkins – Chief Executive Officer, Butler & Young Group

Paul.wilkins@byl.co.uk

Unit 10, Airport House, Purley Way, Croydon CR0 0XZ

terry-oneill-2016

Terry O’Neill

Terry O’Neill

Terry O’Neill – Chief Operating Officer, Butler & Young Group

Terry.oneill@byl.co.uk

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road, Bicester, Oxfordshire OX26 4PP

chris-wallis-2016

Chris Wallis

Chris Wallis

Chris Wallis – Sales Director, Butler & Young Group

Chris.wallis@byl.co.uk

Unit 10, Airport House, Purley Way, Croydon CR0 0XZ

Charlie Craven 2018

Charlie Craven

Charlie Craven

Charlie Craven – Managing Director, Butler & Young Approved Inspectors

Charlie.craven@byl.co.uk

23 Lintot Square, Fairbank Road, Southwater, West Sussex. RH13 9LA

Geoff Elliman 2018

Geoff Elliman

Geoff Elliman

Geoff Elliman – Director, Butler & Young Approved Inspectors

geoff.elliman@byl.co.uk

5th Floor, 80/81 Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1EL

Owen Edwards 2018

Owen Edwards

Owen Edwards

Owen Edwards – Technical & Training Director, Butler & Young Approved Inspectors

Owen.edwards@byl.co.uk

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road, Bicester, Oxfordshire OX26 4PP

danny-coomber-2016

Danny Coomber

Danny Coomber

Danny Coomber – Director, Butler & Young Consultants 

Danny.coomber@byl.co.uk

5th Floor, 80/81 Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1ET

dilshard-mansoor-2016

Dilshard Mansoor

Dilshard Mansoor

Dilshard Mansoor – Head of Finance, Butler & Young Group

Dilshard.mansoor@byl.co.uk

Unit 10, Airport House, Purley Way, Croydon CR0 0XZ

Recent Case Studies

Contact Us

Quick Contact

Newsletter Subscription

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.