Bristol

Pithay Studios
All Saints Street
Bristol
BS1 2LZ
Bristol@byl.co.uk

Tel: 01443 824 980

Latest News

PCB Today - Nov 2018 Issue - Front Cover

The case for “Hackitt Plus”

The Hackitt Review represents an important moment for the construction industry – but do we need to be more critical in…

Read the full article »

Building Top 150 consultants 2018

Building Magazine Top 150 Consultants 2018

Butler & Young Group are delighted to announce that we have been placed at number 35 in the top 150…

Read the full article »

CHAS-Alcumus-logo-pair[1067x587]

CHAS & SafeContractor Approval for Butler & Young

Butler & Young Approved Inspectors are proud that we have successfully been re-approved for Chas and SafeContractor certification, meaning that…

Read the full article »

  • Graham King

    Regional Director

  • Alison Morse

    Senior Project Manager

  • Rob Stoddart

    Senior Project Manager

  • Robert MacMorris

    Project Manager

  • Joshua Thomas

    Assistant Building Control Surveyor

  • Deanne & Lynne

    Technical Admin

Graham King - Regional Director

Email: graham.king@byl.co.uk 

Mobile Number: 07970 908423

Alison Morse - Senior Project Manager

Email: Alison.morse@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07812143984

Rob Stoddart - Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.stoddart@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07969230248

Robert MacMorris - Project Manager

Email: Robert.macmorris@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07814235434

Joshua Thomas - Assistant Building Control Surveyor

Email: Joshua.thomas@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07930612414

Deanne & Lynne - Technical Admin

Deanne.salamon@byl.co.uk

Lynne.davies@byl.co.uk

Office Contact Number : 01443 824980

Office Email : Cardiff@Byl.co.uk


Contact Us

Quick Contact