Cardiff

1st Floor
5 Melin Corrwg,
Cardiff Road, Hawthorn RCT
Cardiff
CF37 5BE
Cardiff@byl.co.uk

Tel: 01443 824 980

Latest News

BY_ButlerYoung

Butler & Young Group Acquired by SOCOTEC

We are pleased to announce that the Butler and Young Group, including Trenton Fire, has been acquired by SOCOTEC, the…

Read the full article »

PCB Today - Nov 2018 Issue - Front Cover

The case for “Hackitt Plus”

The Hackitt Review represents an important moment for the construction industry – but do we need to be more critical in…

Read the full article »

Building Top 150 consultants 2018

Building Magazine Top 150 Consultants 2018

Butler & Young Group are delighted to announce that we have been placed at number 35 in the top 150…

Read the full article »

  • Graham King

    Regional Director

  • Alison Morse

    Senior Project Manager

  • Rob Stoddart

    Senior Project Manager

  • Iain Kirkpatrick

    Senior Project Manager

  • Robert MacMorris

    Project Manager

  • Joshua Thomas

    Assistant Building Control Surveyor

  • Deanne & Lynne

    Technical Admin

Graham King - Regional Director

Email: Graham.king@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number : 07970 908423

Alison Morse - Senior Project Manager

Email: Alison.morse@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07812 143984

Rob Stoddart - Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.stoddart@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07969 230248

Iain Kirkpatrick - Senior Project Manager

Email: Iain.kirkpatrick@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07929 051035

Robert MacMorris - Project Manager

Email: Robert.macmorris@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07814 235434

Joshua Thomas - Assistant Building Control Surveyor

Email: Joshua.thomas@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07930 612414

Deanne & Lynne - Technical Admin

Deanne.salamon@byl.co.uk

Lynne.davies@byl.co.uk

Contact Number : Cardiff 01443 824 980 – Bristol 0117 4287 776

Email : Cardiff@Byl.co.uk


Our Team

Our Team

BYL Wales and South West Brochure

Download your copy of our latest brochure, and learn more about your business and the host of services we offer.

Click to download


Contact Us

Quick Contact