Latest News

RICS Building Control Journal Feb-Mar 2018 - Paul Wilkins Article - Cropped

Skills Strategy – Attracting Young People Into Construction – RICS Journal February/March 2018

Butler & Young Group Chief Executive Paul Wilkins wrote an article for the RICS Building Control Journal (February/March 2018 edition)…

Read the full article »

Building Magazine 1840731_top150landscape_563730

Building Magazine Top 150 Consultants 2017

Butler & Young Group are delighted to announce that we have been placed at number 37 in the top 150…

Read the full article »

CHAS-Alcumus-logo-pair[1067x587]

CHAS & SafeContractor Approval for Butler & Young

Butler & Young Approved Inspectors are proud that we have successfully been re-approved for Chas and SafeContractor certification, meaning that…

Read the full article »

  • John Lynch

    Regional Manager

  • Alison Morse

    Senior Project Manager

  • Rob Stoddart

    Senior Project Manager

  • Iain Kirkpatrick

    Senior Project Manager

  • Robert MacMorris

    Project Manager

  • Joshua Thomas

    Assistant Building Control Surveyor

  • Deanne & Lynne

    Technical Admin

John Lynch - Regional Manager

Email: John.lynch@byl.co.uk 

Mobile Number : 07983 131305

Alison Morse - Senior Project Manager

Email: Alison.morse@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07812 143984

Rob Stoddart - Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.stoddart@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07969 230248

Iain Kirkpatrick - Senior Project Manager

Email: Iain.kirkpatrick@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07929 051035

Robert MacMorris - Project Manager

Email: Robert.macmorris@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07814 235434

Joshua Thomas - Assistant Building Control Surveyor

Email: Joshua.thomas@byl.co.uk

Mobile Number: 07930 612414

Deanne & Lynne - Technical Admin

Deanne.salamon@byl.co.uk

Lynne.davies@byl.co.uk

Contact Number : Cardiff 01443 824 980 – Bristol 0117 4287 776

Email : Cardiff@Byl.co.uk


Our Team

Our Team

Contact Us

Quick Contact

Newsletter Subscription

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.